Overlap

Moderators: terrys, Slitherine Core, FOGR Design

Post Reply
ravenflight
Brigadier-General - 15 cm Nblwf 41
Brigadier-General - 15 cm Nblwf 41
Posts: 1966
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 6:52 am

Overlap

Post by ravenflight »

Hi All,

There was a game today with a slightly odd situation:

After a combat there were two enemy BG's in side edge to side edge contact... in other words in a position where they would supply an overlap. There wasn't any frontal contact though.

Would there still be 1 dice each for combat?
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”