
Blue and red are on opposing sides. Blue is about to start pursuing routers. Red was in overlap against blue in the melee. The front rank of blue is entirely behind red’s front edge. Blue’s pursuit hits the front corner of red’s kinked base. According to the rules as written, is this a flank charge?
SEcond question: IF the pursuit is in blues turn, so the impact is fought in red's turn, in red's manouvre phase who conforms and where?
IF it is a flank charge would red be placed in front of blue, flank on?