LH with pistols

Moderators: terrys, Slitherine Core, FOGR Design

Post Reply
Switzer
Corporal - Strongpoint
Corporal - Strongpoint
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 4:11 pm

LH with pistols

Post by Switzer »

Hi All

Reading the dice for shooting - it looks to me like LH using pistols
get one dice per base instead of one per two bases.
Is that correct ?

Steve
kevinj
Major-General - Tiger I
Major-General - Tiger I
Posts: 2379
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 11:21 am
Location: Derbyshire, UK

Re: LH with pistols

Post by kevinj »

No, they are not one of the listed categories (the only one listed with pistols is "Horse") and would therefore fall into the "Foot or mounted with other shooting capability" category and get 1 dice per 2 bases.
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”