Straggling Question

This forum is for any questions about the rules. Post here is you need feedback from the design team.

Moderators: hammy, philqw78, terrys, Slitherine Core, Field of Glory Design, Field of Glory Moderators

Post Reply
bayouwars2001
Lance Corporal - SdKfz 222
Lance Corporal - SdKfz 222
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu May 31, 2007 6:19 pm

Straggling Question

Post by bayouwars2001 »

Please forgive me if this has been asked and answered before, but I am a bit of a straggler myself. Are the modifiers for stragglers cumulative? (pg 144) For example,if a BG is BOTH "drilled" and a skirmisher does it get a +2? If "drilled" does a MF or HF negate the -1 for being such a troop type, for a cumulative effect of "0"?
Thanks
Chris
SirGarnet
Brigadier-General - Elite Grenadier
Brigadier-General - Elite Grenadier
Posts: 2186
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 10:13 am

Re: Straggling Question

Post by SirGarnet »

bayouwars2001 wrote:Please forgive me if this has been asked and answered before, but I am a bit of a straggler myself. Are the modifiers for stragglers cumulative? (pg 144)
Yes, both apply to drilled heavy or medium foot.
bayouwars2001
Lance Corporal - SdKfz 222
Lance Corporal - SdKfz 222
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu May 31, 2007 6:19 pm

Post by bayouwars2001 »

Great, thanks!
KingHassan
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2008 11:40 pm

Post by KingHassan »

HF and MF can't be skirmishers.
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”