Where is it stated in the rules that it is/is not?
We searched yesterday longer than I would like to no resolution...
Moderators: terrys, Slitherine Core, FOGR Design

Post by gregernest »

Post by ravenflight »
No. Look at 'interpenetrations'. It's quite clear what is and isn't alloweed.gregernest wrote:Is this allowed?
Where is it stated in the rules that it is/is not?
We searched yesterday longer than I would like to no resolution...

Post by gregernest »

Post by ravenflight »
Yeah, I guess the same can be said for 'do camps stop march moves (yes), or can a BG march right up to contact (no)".gregernest wrote:Thanks for the answer. That was what we assumed.
But nowhere in that whole section is the word 'camp' used or inferred. We didn't think the camp was a 'unit' or a 'battlegroup' in any sense, so we we passed over that whole section after reading it three times through.