philqw78 wrote:I can take being beaten by Dave's lucky dice, but to be beaten by his rules logic, I'm crushed.
That would be my lucky dice that had me at plus with seven dice against three, with me losing. Twice.
Moderators: hammy, philqw78, terrys, Slitherine Core, Field of Glory Design, Field of Glory Moderators
philqw78 wrote:I can take being beaten by Dave's lucky dice, but to be beaten by his rules logic, I'm crushed.
Either worksrbodleyscott wrote:Shouldn't that be "ner ner ne ner nerr" ?dave_r wrote:All I've got to say is
Ner ner ner ner, ne ner nerrr.


Well you invited (nay demanded) it.philqw78 wrote:I'm not





Yes - page 79 last bullet left hand sideCan you feed in a base without expanding or contracting, e.g. moving a second rank base from where it isn't fighting to where it is fighting?


Apparently yeslawrenceg wrote:Do you have to end in a legal formation after you feed into melee?
We had a 6-base column charging through a gap between two other BGs. There was only room to expand 1 base.


Facing in two directions is included as a legal formationlawrenceg wrote:What about a BG facing in 2 directions as a result of a flank charge and not reforming? Can it never feed in more bases because it will generally never end in a legal formation?


