I have to say that for simplicity I'd say 'any time in the move', which is in keeping with 'doing a 90degree turn before or after'.rbodleyscott wrote:As the rules presently stand, yes.
Though it probably needs clarification. (And the clarification might turn out to be that the shift is done at the end).
All those sorts of manouvers I've always seen (and not had a problem with) happening at any time in the move, and if they manage to keep out of the 6" well that's just fine.
I personally feel that it would add a level of complexity not neccessary to repair by making it happen at a specific time.
Regards
Ian
 
					 
					


