Page 1 of 1
Extended move - routing enemy unit within 6"
Posted: Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:41 pm
by RonanTheLibrarian
Does the rule about only being able to make a multiple move if there are no enemy units within 6" include enemy units that are routing?
Re: Extended move - routing enemy unit within 6"
Posted: Sun Aug 26, 2018 9:19 pm
by Vespasian28
That's the way I have always played it.
Re: Extended move - routing enemy unit within 6"
Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 6:55 am
by RonanTheLibrarian
Me too - just wondered if perhaps it was an exception. Do you think it ought to be?
Re: Extended move - routing enemy unit within 6"
Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 10:52 pm
by Buzz0000
I've always thought it an odd one, but guess any body of troops (formed, or unformed) is likely to impede movement and command - so the blanket rule applies to all, but might be worth a look at for the next rule errata/revision.