Page 1 of 1

Page 119 diagram. Errata?

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 10:01 am
by Ptolemaic
Hi,

Why the Horse BG in the left doesn't fight with only 3 dice? (2 front, 1 overlap. They aren't marked with X or Y).

Thanks.

Re: Page 119 diagram. Errata?

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 3:57 pm
by quackstheking
The horse BG does only fight with 3 dice as covered in the commentary in the box within the diagram. Overlaps only get 1 dice as per point 4 in the Melee Phase Dice chart on p119!

Don

Re: Page 119 diagram. Errata?

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 7:03 pm
by Ptolemaic
Thanks Don,

In the diagram says that only the BGs marked with X and Y fight as an overlap.
The problem is that the horse BG doesn't have any X or Y and it should have.