Page 1 of 1

[Storm of Arrows] Yorkist Allies and Interpenetration

Posted: Fri Feb 05, 2010 8:19 pm
by JacquesDeLalaing
My Ordonnance Burgundian Army contains a Yorkist allied contigent. On p. 16 (Storm of Arrows: Wars of the Roses English), it says that dismounted men-at-arms/billmen can interpenetrate longbowmen and vice versa. I guess "no", but does this special rule also work in combination with Burgundian troops? E.g. can my Yorkist allied billmen interpenetrate Burgundian Ordonnance longbowmen? :roll:

Posted: Sat Feb 06, 2010 12:14 am
by philqw78
Everyone is afraid to answer this as it is not in the main rules. But IMNSHO the notes at the bottom of the list are for that list, so no. The Burgundians are not from that list.