Page 1 of 1

Oops, wrong. Ignore. (Scoring error in Round 9 map)

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 4:00 pm
by PaganCyC
Reading comprehension is a wonderful thing. Thanks Trepko, for setting me straight.

"I took two VHs on turn 1, but was not awarded 10 points for each of them."

Re: Scoring error in Round 9 map

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 10:28 pm
by Trepko
It's not an error:
To get points from VH, you need to own the VH at the begining of your turn. This means that a VH you capture on turn X will only grant you point at turn X+1.
This rule is explained in the briefing. As long as I can remember, this rule is the same since round 1.